Uncategorized

**GIVEAWAY**

IMG_1073

Thank you everyone for helping me reach 1.5k followers on Instagram! And here is the promised giveaway of one of the most anticipated release of May, BAAZ by Anuja Chauhan ✨ One lucky winner will win a copy of this book! *Open to Indian Residents only*

How to enter:
1. Follow me (@thecommonshelf) and @harpercollinsin on Instagram
2. Like this post and tag 3 Indian friends in the comments. You can do this up to 3 times. Each comment counts as one entry. (Tag different people each time for a valid entry)
3. Put up this post in your story and tag me.
Extra entries:
1. Repost this post and tag me.
2. Follow my blog (link in bio)
3. Follow+Like+Retweet on Twitter
4. Follow+ Like my Fb page
If you are following my blog and fb page for extra entries, pls DM me so I can count your entry!

You need to be over 18 years or have parental consent to share your postal address with me if you win. This giveaway is not affiliated to Instagram. No giveaway accounts.

This giveaway ends on 30 June 2017 at 11.59 pm IST. The winner will be selected through a random name picker and will be announced soon after!
May the odds be ever in your favour 😘

Leave a Reply

